Broadcast: Brahms, Glière, Mendelssohn, and Prokofiev

Enjoy a highlight from the 2019–20 season in a live broadcast, to be aired on YouTube and Facebook Live on Friday, May 29.

Part of the Student Recital Series, this recital was originally performed in December 2019 in Field Concert Hall.

View the full program as a PDF



Trio No. 1 in D minor, Op. 49

EunSeo Lee, violin
Hun Choi, cello
Élias Ackerley, piano



Concerto in B-flat major, Op. 91

Victoria Knudtson, horn
Elena Jivaeva, piano



Variations on a Theme by Paganini, Op. 35

Élias Ackerley, piano



Concerto No. 3 in C major, Op. 26

Wei Luo, piano
Michelle Cann, piano accompaniment