Broadcast: Beethoven, Brahms, and Lefebvre

Enjoy a highlight from the 2019–20 season in a live broadcast, to be aired on YouTube and Facebook Live on Friday, April 10.

Part of the Student Recital Series, this recital was originally performed in January 2020 in Field Concert Hall.

View the full program as a PDF

LEFEBVRE Deux pièces, Op. 102
Russell Hoffman, oboe
Elena Jivaeva, piano

BEETHOVEN        Concerto in D Major, Op. 61
Claire Bourg, violin
Jungeun Kim, piano

BRAHMS Concerto in D major, Op. 77
Tianyou Ma, violin
Jungeun Kim, piano

BRAHMS Trio No. 2 in C major, Op. 87
Takumi Taguchi, violin
Yoonsoo Yeo, cello
Avery Gagliano, piano