Curtis Opera Theatre

Today's most promising young voices resonate in opera on the edge, with imaginative productions, bold concepts, and absorbing theatre. Come see our finest become their best. 

Purchase tickets to all 3 productions and save 20%!

 

GIACOMO ROSSINI

The Barber of Seville

Chas Rader-Shieber, stage director


Thursday, November 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, November 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 24 at 2:30 p.m.

Perelman Theater

BENJAMIN BRITTEN

Albert Herring

Eve Summer, stage director

Thursday, March 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 8 at 2:30 p.m.

Perelman Theater

WOLFGANG AMADEUS MOZART

La clemenza di Tito

Chas Rader-Shieber, stage director

Thursday, April 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, May 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 3 at 7:30 p.m.

Perelman Theater

WANT MORE OPERA? SPECIAL ADD—ON OPPORTUNITY.
Add the October Curtis Symphony Orchestra concert, featuring selections from Mozart’s Così fan tutte and Le nozze di Figaro to your opera subscription.

Subscription
Dates

 

Order by Phone
Questions?

Contact
(215) 893-7902