Faculty for 2018 are being confirmed. Below are faculty from 2017, with notes indicating if they have been confirmed to return in 2018.


David Ludwig
Artistic Director 2018
(Composition '01)

Composition faculty and Gie and Lisa Liem Dean of Artistic Programs and Performance at Curtis Institute of Music

Amy Yang
Program Director 2018
(Piano '06)

Curtis Institute of Music chamber music mentor and chamber music coach at the University of Pennsylvania


Bridget Kibbey

Faculty 2018
Active solo, chamber, and orchestral musician featured annually at Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center

Yoheved Kaplinsky
Master Class Faculty 2018

Chair of the piano department at the Juilliard School

Rieko Aizawa
Faculty 2018
(Piano '04)

Solo and chamber performer, faculty of the Longy School of Music at Bard College, and Steinway Artist

Natalie Zhu
Faculty 2018
(Piano '97)

Solo and chamber performer and recipient of the prestigious Avery Fisher Career Grant

Instrumental faculty working with composers and performing their works