Curtis on Tour: Washington, D.C.


Maria Ioudenitch, violin
Andrea Obiso, violin
Roberto Díaz, viola ('84)
Michael Casimir, viola
Joshua Halpern, cello
Young In Na, cello



PUTS          Arcana
MOZART   Grande Sestetto Concertante (after Sinfonia Concertante in E-flat major, K. 364)
BRAHMS   Sextet No. 1 in B-flat major, Op. 18


Presented by the National Gallery of Art. For tickets and more information, visit