Curtis on Tour: Santiago


Maria Ioudenitch, violin
Andrea Obiso, violin
Roberto Díaz, viola ('84)
Michael Casimir, viola
Joshua Halpern, cello
Young In Na, cello



PUTS          Arcana
MOZART   Grande Sestetto Concertante (after Sinfonia Concertante in E-flat major, K. 364)
BRAHMS   Sextet No. 1 in B-flat major, Op. 18


Presented by Fundacíon Beethoven. For tickets and more information, visit

Afina International is the supporting sponsor of Curtis on Tour in Santiago.