Pennsylvania

Joanna DiMaria Bates (Double Bass '82)Abington, PA
jffbates@gmail.com (215-805-3713)
Teaches: Double Bass

Cheryl Stewart Elliott (Violin '75)Narberth and Philadelphia, PA
fiddle4cheryl@yahoo.com (612 -501-6235)
Teaches: Violin

Janellen Farmer (Opera ’84)Phoenixville, PA
janellen@janellenfarmer.com (610-306-5189)
Teaches: Voice

Paul Fejko (Organ '75)Chester, PA
andre-cafe.com and fejko.com
fej@fejko.com (609-462-9000)
Teaches: Organ

Roy Hage (Opera '16)Philadelphia, PA
royhage@me.com 
Teaches: Voice

Arlen Hlusko (Cello '16)Philadelphia, PA
www.arlenhlusko.com
arlen@arlenhlusko.com (213-507-6020)
Teaches: Cello

Elizabeth Starr Masoudnia (Oboe '84)Philadelphia, PA
emasoudnia@yahoo.com (215-300-0083)
Teaches: Oboe, English Horn

Rene Orth (Composition '16)Philadelphia, PA
reneorth.com
rene.orth@gmail.com (214-697-6335)
Teaches: Composition

John Russo (Clarinet '67)Broomall, PA
crsnews@verizon.net (610-205-9897)
Teaches: Clarinet, Saxophone, Composition, Piano

Eric Sessler (Composition '93)Lansdale, PA
ericsessler@comcast.net
Teaches: Composition and Music Theory

Laurie M. Sonsino (Violin '68)Chesterbrook, PA
lsonsino@verizon.net (610-640-0998)
Teaches: Violin, Viola

Gordon Turk (Organ '71)Wane, PA
gturkpipes@aol.com
Teaches: Organ